Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Daughter used them previously and I also bought my car a few weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience We arrived at the showroom not knowing what to expect. The staff were brilliant; patient, and friendly. We are now driving a super new Toyota Auris.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service from friendly helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service was so good the sales person made it easy and comfortable to buy a car and help me so much and the car i got feels so good was it not for him i may of gone some where else but he did so much to help me out ...TOP MAN TOP SALES MAN will go back to him if he still there .thanks
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Yes
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done colne you got me the right deal preston couldnt manage Well tim as you know you found me the car which ironically was in preston who couldnt or wouldnt do me the same deal and i felt they didnt think i was a serious buyer i was willing to wait up 2 another 12months to buy at the right deal i had 2 wait q week
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience Both Aiden and Peter did a fantastic job in getting me my car and I would recommend anyone to visit Vantage Toyota, Colne. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Srvice I was pleased with my service
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car was serviced over a week ago - was kept fully informed whilst my car was at the garage. Drop off and courtesy car ready - car ready on collection.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and pleasant reception stafff I am quite happy to own a Toyota and have the service from the dealership
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and staff Car had MOT as usual, car valetted before returned. Unfortunately a few days later I had a flat tyre ( nail in tyre rim) Vantage had the car in, wheel replaced and car valetted again within a few hours. Personal always so helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Very happy had problems at home and theyve helped me out alot
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful and cheerful staff.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and friendly Work completed with professional outcome
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual great service. First service for our Toyota Yaris. Everything went well and free because of the deal we have on the Hybrid model.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT