Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Cannot fault this dealership! Made me feel 100% welcome and gave me a fab deal. When collecting the car I was made to feel very very special and I would recommend to everyone out there to visit Vantage Toyota Colne!!!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great salesman excellent service from Toyota tim,sets an example how car salesmen should be,good company to deal with
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Colne The guys at Toyota Colne are lovely ask for a lady called Samantha you will be really well looked after.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C. Hr I loveynew car is fab. She is a great pleasure to drive ,can't wait to drive her the next day
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I bought my first ever new car,the toyota dealers were friendly and helpful with no pressure whatsoever,i would highly reccomend vantage toyota colne.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Bought our last two cars from this dealership and had all our services with them.Highly efficient and friendly service at all times.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchase a new car from them after visiting a number of other dealers , found the service was excellent and took their time in dealing with us . No pressure in buying the car
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service I purchased a new yaris from here. I enquired about a more expensive model and after talking with the salesman quickly realised that we would be better suited to the yaris. At no point did I feel pressured into the purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 262.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite happy with the service but not the add on for £1513.17 £260 for brake pads got it done locally for £6 New clutch that’s if there was anything wrong with the one on £1075.23 a joke Damaged repeater lights also expensive at £88.97 each
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had car in for yearly service and MOT yesterday. Very satisfied with everything
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Exemplar customer service right from walking in the door from Barbara who made me feel very welcome right through from sales team to service department. Staff could not do enough, nothing was to much trouble
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Visit was planned for car to have a service. Was treated with care and understanding throughout visit.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timely phone call to correct an error I took my treasured urban cruiser for a 100K service, agreed collection time and wandered off in their courtesy car. Shortly afterwards, a phone call and apology; I'd been quoted the wrong service price (minor not major). Car cleaned and ready to collect on time. Here's to the next 10K.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Perfect customer service highly recommend
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great service friendly
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service All ways trust Toyota dealer at Colne to do a good job. Back street garage may be cheaper sometimes but I feel sure Toyota would not recommend a job that did not need attention
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 181.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT