Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from C. Hr I loveynew car is fab. She is a great pleasure to drive ,can't wait to drive her the next day
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I bought my first ever new car,the toyota dealers were friendly and helpful with no pressure whatsoever,i would highly reccomend vantage toyota colne.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Bought our last two cars from this dealership and had all our services with them.Highly efficient and friendly service at all times.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchase a new car from them after visiting a number of other dealers , found the service was excellent and took their time in dealing with us . No pressure in buying the car
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service I purchased a new yaris from here. I enquired about a more expensive model and after talking with the salesman quickly realised that we would be better suited to the yaris. At no point did I feel pressured into the purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Daughter used them previously and I also bought my car a few weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience We arrived at the showroom not knowing what to expect. The staff were brilliant; patient, and friendly. We are now driving a super new Toyota Auris.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service from friendly helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 192.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy atmosphere I visited Toyota Colne last week, they couldn't have been more helpful. I got a courtesy car, they phoned to let me know my car was ready - no pressure to return immediately - the car was repaired and cleaned. The staff are just so pleasant, it really is nice and easy.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car was serviced over a week ago - was kept fully informed whilst my car was at the garage. Drop off and courtesy car ready - car ready on collection.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and pleasant reception stafff I am quite happy to own a Toyota and have the service from the dealership
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and staff Car had MOT as usual, car valetted before returned. Unfortunately a few days later I had a flat tyre ( nail in tyre rim) Vantage had the car in, wheel replaced and car valetted again within a few hours. Personal always so helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Very happy had problems at home and theyve helped me out alot
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful and cheerful staff.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and friendly Work completed with professional outcome
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT