Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Yes
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done colne you got me the right deal preston couldnt manage Well tim as you know you found me the car which ironically was in preston who couldnt or wouldnt do me the same deal and i felt they didnt think i was a serious buyer i was willing to wait up 2 another 12months to buy at the right deal i had 2 wait q week
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience Both Aiden and Peter did a fantastic job in getting me my car and I would recommend anyone to visit Vantage Toyota, Colne. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Srvice I was pleased with my service
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enjoyable experience! My new purchase was a great experience thank you Wayne and the rest of the team Barbara Sam and Kim.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ask For Toyota Tim Ask for Toyota Tim the sales person very helpful and full of knowledge about the Brand
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Tim the salesman Everything was explained in great detail at the handover
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Recently purchased my first Toyota from Vantage Colne. Purchase made very easy by friendly ,courteous and knowledgeable staff ,no hard sell, no pressure ,always shop around brands and dealers and had spent a good few weeks trying to find the best trade in ,interest rate ,and purchase price ...ticked all the boxes and more
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful and cheerful staff.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and friendly Work completed with professional outcome
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual great service. First service for our Toyota Yaris. Everything went well and free because of the deal we have on the Hybrid model.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faulty central locking Dealt with quickly and very professionally by the staff on the service desk. Would recommend this dealership as I have bought my last 2 cars from them.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant.! Another return visit for a service and mot. My car was picked up from my place of work and returned within the time stated. Which was fantastic . Top class customer service and lovely polite staff. It was a pleasure to do business with you again. I would strongly recommend you to everyone.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Rav 4 Service The staff at Colne were efficient I am highly satisfied with the manner of respect i received. The vehicle service & necessary work required completed within the specified time & given back spotlessly clean.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good experience from contact to service and car delivered home. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent job rang up and took car in. very efficient. they diagnosed the problem and fixed it in the time stated. The cost was what we expected. excellent job. would use again.
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT