Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service. Easy and efficient! I purchased a Toyota aygo X-press a couple of weeks ago and I’m so in love with it! The customer service I received from all the staff at Toyota Colne was excellent. I purchased my car with Tim who was very efficient and made me feel very valued as a customer. I could not fault the service at all. Thank you so much for my new car I’m very grateful :)
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service all staff at vantage Colne are very professional they are very welcoming making the sales process so easy from start to finish
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Brilliant service
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Kyle made buying my new aygo a nice straightforward experience, I knew what I wanted and he respected that. Very professional yet friendly service, I’ll be back.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great welcome Looking for a new car Vantage was my first stop because I was interested in the hybrid. I was made so welcome that I didn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect experience We have had our new car a week now & everything went perfect the service & care given by sam was amazing all questions answered test drove 2 cars with no bother I was able to drive where I wanted which was better than other experiences & the after care has been just as great I would recvome d sam & Toyota any time
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Wouldn't hesitate in recommending friends and family. Excellent customer service from Aaron when buying my new car.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Cannot fault this dealership! Made me feel 100% welcome and gave me a fab deal. When collecting the car I was made to feel very very special and I would recommend to everyone out there to visit Vantage Toyota Colne!!!
Date published: 2018-02-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Always a pleasant experience at Toyota colne. Just feel £295 is too much money for a service
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Helpful and polite
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I wish Toyota had told me that my rust repair had to be submitted to Head office for their approval, and it would not be completed in the week I left the car with them.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Tim Tim is excellent in the way he deals with his customers and goes the extra mile to make them feel valued and confident with their purchase. Barbara is a real asset to Toyota Colne as she knows all the customers and is friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic team who go above and beyond for their customers to offer the best and most personalised service! The very best service and a fantastic team!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always good when I go to Toyota Colne, very helpful staff. And always get my car back washed and hoovered
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite happy with the service but not the add on for £1513.17 £260 for brake pads got it done locally for £6 New clutch that’s if there was anything wrong with the one on £1075.23 a joke Damaged repeater lights also expensive at £88.97 each
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had car in for yearly service and MOT yesterday. Very satisfied with everything
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT