Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great salesman excellent service from Toyota tim,sets an example how car salesmen should be,good company to deal with
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Colne The guys at Toyota Colne are lovely ask for a lady called Samantha you will be really well looked after.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C. Hr I loveynew car is fab. She is a great pleasure to drive ,can't wait to drive her the next day
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I bought my first ever new car,the toyota dealers were friendly and helpful with no pressure whatsoever,i would highly reccomend vantage toyota colne.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Bought our last two cars from this dealership and had all our services with them.Highly efficient and friendly service at all times.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Purchase a new car from them after visiting a number of other dealers , found the service was excellent and took their time in dealing with us . No pressure in buying the car
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service I purchased a new yaris from here. I enquired about a more expensive model and after talking with the salesman quickly realised that we would be better suited to the yaris. At no point did I feel pressured into the purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Daughter used them previously and I also bought my car a few weeks ago.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience We arrived at the showroom not knowing what to expect. The staff were brilliant; patient, and friendly. We are now driving a super new Toyota Auris.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service from friendly helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service was so good the sales person made it easy and comfortable to buy a car and help me so much and the car i got feels so good was it not for him i may of gone some where else but he did so much to help me out ...TOP MAN TOP SALES MAN will go back to him if he still there .thanks
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Yes
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done colne you got me the right deal preston couldnt manage Well tim as you know you found me the car which ironically was in preston who couldnt or wouldnt do me the same deal and i felt they didnt think i was a serious buyer i was willing to wait up 2 another 12months to buy at the right deal i had 2 wait q week
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience Both Aiden and Peter did a fantastic job in getting me my car and I would recommend anyone to visit Vantage Toyota, Colne. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Srvice I was pleased with my service
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enjoyable experience! My new purchase was a great experience thank you Wayne and the rest of the team Barbara Sam and Kim.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ask For Toyota Tim Ask for Toyota Tim the sales person very helpful and full of knowledge about the Brand
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Tim the salesman Everything was explained in great detail at the handover
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Recently purchased my first Toyota from Vantage Colne. Purchase made very easy by friendly ,courteous and knowledgeable staff ,no hard sell, no pressure ,always shop around brands and dealers and had spent a good few weeks trying to find the best trade in ,interest rate ,and purchase price ...ticked all the boxes and more
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great showroom just bought my 6th Toyota from vantage colne the service is outstanding especially Tim Robson who is always very professional. The showroom is always welcoming
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Outfit Cannot fault my all 'dealings' with them from saes to service.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I purchased my new car from vantage clone. Part exchange was hassle free and the team were very professional.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Got my second car from toyota and again really pleased with it. Good quality cars and a great service
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Tim was brilliant. Really friendly and helpful and explained everything about my new car in detail. Was treated like a valued customer. Thanks very much. Would highly recommend Toyota at Colne
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! I used the vantage Toyota garage in Colne recently to part exchange my old car. I was extremely pleased with the service I received throughout the full transition and am very happy with my brand new car! Tim was extremely helpful and very professional and made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service. Just bought a new car from Toyota. Great customer service from the sales team, kept in touch whilst organising all the paper work and waiting for the delivery of the car. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service Graham was fantastic , very likeable ,
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sale by Warren sanctioned by his Manager Simon First Class service in the purchase of another Toyota having purchased my first 44 years ago. Thank You
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third Toyota in 7 years. Always great cars. Always great service.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A* Outstanding service
Date published: 2016-05-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had car in for yearly service and MOT yesterday. Very satisfied with everything
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Exemplar customer service right from walking in the door from Barbara who made me feel very welcome right through from sales team to service department. Staff could not do enough, nothing was to much trouble
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Visit was planned for car to have a service. Was treated with care and understanding throughout visit.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timely phone call to correct an error I took my treasured urban cruiser for a 100K service, agreed collection time and wandered off in their courtesy car. Shortly afterwards, a phone call and apology; I'd been quoted the wrong service price (minor not major). Car cleaned and ready to collect on time. Here's to the next 10K.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Perfect customer service highly recommend
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great service friendly
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service All ways trust Toyota dealer at Colne to do a good job. Back street garage may be cheaper sometimes but I feel sure Toyota would not recommend a job that did not need attention
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team really pleased excellent team through out
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy atmosphere I visited Toyota Colne last week, they couldn't have been more helpful. I got a courtesy car, they phoned to let me know my car was ready - no pressure to return immediately - the car was repaired and cleaned. The staff are just so pleasant, it really is nice and easy.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car was serviced over a week ago - was kept fully informed whilst my car was at the garage. Drop off and courtesy car ready - car ready on collection.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and pleasant reception stafff I am quite happy to own a Toyota and have the service from the dealership
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and staff Car had MOT as usual, car valetted before returned. Unfortunately a few days later I had a flat tyre ( nail in tyre rim) Vantage had the car in, wheel replaced and car valetted again within a few hours. Personal always so helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Very happy had problems at home and theyve helped me out alot
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful and cheerful staff.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and friendly Work completed with professional outcome
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual great service. First service for our Toyota Yaris. Everything went well and free because of the deal we have on the Hybrid model.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faulty central locking Dealt with quickly and very professionally by the staff on the service desk. Would recommend this dealership as I have bought my last 2 cars from them.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant.! Another return visit for a service and mot. My car was picked up from my place of work and returned within the time stated. Which was fantastic . Top class customer service and lovely polite staff. It was a pleasure to do business with you again. I would strongly recommend you to everyone.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Rav 4 Service The staff at Colne were efficient I am highly satisfied with the manner of respect i received. The vehicle service & necessary work required completed within the specified time & given back spotlessly clean.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good experience from contact to service and car delivered home. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent job rang up and took car in. very efficient. they diagnosed the problem and fixed it in the time stated. The cost was what we expected. excellent job. would use again.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Excellent service from dropping the car office to picking it up
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and support from the team Staff are friendly, helpful and the coffee's great
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was informed my car needed a service, I booked in with the dealer and my car was sorted out and handed back to me at the time agreed. I have always found this dealership to have excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Work carried out efficiently and car returned on time after a free valet
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was sold a car but discovered paperwork had been completed incorrect only when I had to contact the dealer due to no contact from dealer re service. However the service department was excellent.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I have used them since I bought my new car from them, they contact me near to my service intervals to ensure it is booked in at a date and time that is convenient. I always receive a warm personal welcome, and the servicing is first rate. I would always highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service A really nice experience at Toyota Colne. Whilst waiting for my car I can relax with a coffee, read a daily paper provided or watch the television and my car is returned to me with the work done and washed too. The staff are lovely, very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this branch of Toyota.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with all aspects
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT