Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience We arrived at the showroom not knowing what to expect. The staff were brilliant; patient, and friendly. We are now driving a super new Toyota Auris.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service from friendly helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service was so good the sales person made it easy and comfortable to buy a car and help me so much and the car i got feels so good was it not for him i may of gone some where else but he did so much to help me out ...TOP MAN TOP SALES MAN will go back to him if he still there .thanks
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Yes
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done colne you got me the right deal preston couldnt manage Well tim as you know you found me the car which ironically was in preston who couldnt or wouldnt do me the same deal and i felt they didnt think i was a serious buyer i was willing to wait up 2 another 12months to buy at the right deal i had 2 wait q week
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience Both Aiden and Peter did a fantastic job in getting me my car and I would recommend anyone to visit Vantage Toyota, Colne. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Srvice I was pleased with my service
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enjoyable experience! My new purchase was a great experience thank you Wayne and the rest of the team Barbara Sam and Kim.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ask For Toyota Tim Ask for Toyota Tim the sales person very helpful and full of knowledge about the Brand
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Tim the salesman Everything was explained in great detail at the handover
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Recently purchased my first Toyota from Vantage Colne. Purchase made very easy by friendly ,courteous and knowledgeable staff ,no hard sell, no pressure ,always shop around brands and dealers and had spent a good few weeks trying to find the best trade in ,interest rate ,and purchase price ...ticked all the boxes and more
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great showroom just bought my 6th Toyota from vantage colne the service is outstanding especially Tim Robson who is always very professional. The showroom is always welcoming
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Outfit Cannot fault my all 'dealings' with them from saes to service.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I purchased my new car from vantage clone. Part exchange was hassle free and the team were very professional.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Got my second car from toyota and again really pleased with it. Good quality cars and a great service
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Tim was brilliant. Really friendly and helpful and explained everything about my new car in detail. Was treated like a valued customer. Thanks very much. Would highly recommend Toyota at Colne
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! I used the vantage Toyota garage in Colne recently to part exchange my old car. I was extremely pleased with the service I received throughout the full transition and am very happy with my brand new car! Tim was extremely helpful and very professional and made me feel very comfortable. Will definitely recommend!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service. Just bought a new car from Toyota. Great customer service from the sales team, kept in touch whilst organising all the paper work and waiting for the delivery of the car. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service Graham was fantastic , very likeable ,
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sale by Warren sanctioned by his Manager Simon First Class service in the purchase of another Toyota having purchased my first 44 years ago. Thank You
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third Toyota in 7 years. Always great cars. Always great service.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A* Outstanding service
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very helpfull fast and full care! Thanks
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great again! 2nd car from them, different salesman but just as good and courteous! Always find the customer service team very friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Buying my new car was easy!!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Best Toyota dealer sales and service spot on
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Really happy we chose toyota colne
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Recently bought a new Rav4 and could not fault the service which was very friendly & efficient.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I always can rely on my local dealer
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service and professionalism I bought my new car a week ago. The staff are very friendly and not pushy they listen to what you want and inform you what's available, what's efficient and in your budget no hard sell. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2015-10-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car was serviced over a week ago - was kept fully informed whilst my car was at the garage. Drop off and courtesy car ready - car ready on collection.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and pleasant reception stafff I am quite happy to own a Toyota and have the service from the dealership
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and staff Car had MOT as usual, car valetted before returned. Unfortunately a few days later I had a flat tyre ( nail in tyre rim) Vantage had the car in, wheel replaced and car valetted again within a few hours. Personal always so helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Very happy had problems at home and theyve helped me out alot
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful and cheerful staff.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and friendly Work completed with professional outcome
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usual great service. First service for our Toyota Yaris. Everything went well and free because of the deal we have on the Hybrid model.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faulty central locking Dealt with quickly and very professionally by the staff on the service desk. Would recommend this dealership as I have bought my last 2 cars from them.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant.! Another return visit for a service and mot. My car was picked up from my place of work and returned within the time stated. Which was fantastic . Top class customer service and lovely polite staff. It was a pleasure to do business with you again. I would strongly recommend you to everyone.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Rav 4 Service The staff at Colne were efficient I am highly satisfied with the manner of respect i received. The vehicle service & necessary work required completed within the specified time & given back spotlessly clean.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good experience from contact to service and car delivered home. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent job rang up and took car in. very efficient. they diagnosed the problem and fixed it in the time stated. The cost was what we expected. excellent job. would use again.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Excellent service from dropping the car office to picking it up
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and support from the team Staff are friendly, helpful and the coffee's great
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was informed my car needed a service, I booked in with the dealer and my car was sorted out and handed back to me at the time agreed. I have always found this dealership to have excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Work carried out efficiently and car returned on time after a free valet
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was sold a car but discovered paperwork had been completed incorrect only when I had to contact the dealer due to no contact from dealer re service. However the service department was excellent.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I have used them since I bought my new car from them, they contact me near to my service intervals to ensure it is booked in at a date and time that is convenient. I always receive a warm personal welcome, and the servicing is first rate. I would always highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service A really nice experience at Toyota Colne. Whilst waiting for my car I can relax with a coffee, read a daily paper provided or watch the television and my car is returned to me with the work done and washed too. The staff are lovely, very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this branch of Toyota.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with all aspects
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mid-service check up Everything was carried out to perfection. Unbelievable service.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Professional Service My car went for its' first service. From start to finish I was dealt with professionally by staff - from booking the appointment, dropping my car off, collecting the courtesy to collecting the car at the end of the day.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service. Nothing to much trouble
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service I am very pleased with them.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service by all the staff at this dealership!! Brilliant service a fine example how customers should be treated!! Very helpful in all ways....Highly recommend this dealer.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Once again a very pleasant experience, friendly staff and work carried out as promised.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Dealership As usual, on my recent visit to the Dealership, warmly welcomed, work carried out to a high standard, nice cup of coffee, repair carried out on time at acceptable cost. Come to think of it, same as usual, but in a good way.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Service Nothing was too much trouble from the whole team.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The professionals Toyota give you hassle free motoring and very good customer service.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006746-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT