Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 12 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 12 reviews

By Payne G
1 week 6 days ago
Good all round Service
By Ian G
1 month 2 weeks ago
When all the manufactures of vehicles strive to make the best cars ,But it`s the franchise that have to work hard to sell the product`s ,that`s why Vantage Toyota go that little bit further than other franchises in order to meet customers demands in a competitive market .
Unbeatable service
By C.how
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish, everything explained clearly and done in the time they said it would can’t ask for more
Great servie from great staff.
By Harvey J
2 months 1 week ago
I have my car in for 1st service and from going in to handing over my keys and getting my car back I was treated as a valued customer and respect from all the staff. of course its worth popping in for the best cup of coffee in the area (and its Free)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good service and good appointment times
By Toyota Owner
5 months 21 hours ago
Service and later repairs both very good at times that suited me
Reliable service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 day ago
I have been using vantage for 14 years and am on my 4th Toyota. I simply would not even look elsewhere. Service sales and after sales best I have ever encountered and the cars run perfectly for mile after mile. Service professional but friendly. Can't fault them at all.
Great service very friendly
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I had my aygo serviced at vantage colne everyone is so friendly especially tabby and Barbara
Great service and pleasant experience
By Farnhill J
7 months 4 weeks ago
My car was due a service and contacted dealer. Staff very helpful in giving me a day and time to suit me. Took car in and was informed how long it would be and taken home. Contacted again to tell me when I would be picked up and taken to Toyota..Documentation explained at completion of service. All very professional.
Great service
By Gulliver R
8 months 1 week ago
Always very happy with our servicing

Pages