Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 123 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Leanne was absolutely fantastic throughout the 12 month period that I waited for my car.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Tattersall D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Faultless.
Always an excellent service.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with Toyota.
Excellent dealership
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By M1CCA
5 months 1 week ago
Really good and helpful. All information requested given. Car delivered before due delivery date. Excellent service. Time taken to understand the whole transaction.
A great buying experience
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Elizabeth L
7 months 1 week ago
We visited Vantage Colne late July for a test drive in a Toyota Corolla Hybrid. This was a spur of the moment visit but we were made very welcome and offered a test drive in a car of the type we were interested in. All the staff at the dealership made us feel very welcome and were very informative to all our questions. The following day after considering everything we returned and ordered our new car. We collected our new Toyota Corolla on 13 November 2021 after a lengthy wait due to the chip shortage, pandemic etc., during which time we were kept informed of our order status by Leanne via telephone and emails on a regular basis. Leanne even came in whilst on holiday to hand the car over which was much appreciated. Leanne also followed this up a couple of days later with a courtesy call to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. If the after-sales service is as good as the sales team we will be delighted to fully recommend Vantage Colne to all our friends.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Sarah H
9 months 3 weeks ago
A great service ones again.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
All going well, now I know what to do.
Superb service !
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
Amazing service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Robertson J
10 months 2 weeks ago
Picked up a new supra jarama race track edition and they are an absolutely brilliant team to deal with. Leanne was just fantastic from start to finish.
The Toyota Yaris Hybrid is the best equipped car that Toyota have ever made so far
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By BIGGLES 3051
10 months 3 weeks ago
After I had my Toyota Yaris Hybrid a week it had only gone down one segment on the fuel gauge from full
Very positive experience
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Dawn
10 months 3 weeks ago
This is the second time I have purchased a car from Vantage Toyota in Colne and this was due to the exceptional service I receive on each and every visit. All the staff are extremely helpful and professional. Well done …

Pages

Really good service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Payne G
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the toyota service center Colne and was very impressed
Speaker Replacement
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
Very well organised visit made possible by the office staff and the job I needed doing was carried out very professionally. Would recommend.
Brilliant
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Dean R
4 months 5 days ago
Very happy with the professional approach from reception to the service
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Firth R
4 months 2 weeks ago
They are really nice people and very helpful
A happy place
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Parsons R
5 months 1 week ago
I always use Vantage Toyota Colne because I like it
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Trandafir J
6 months 1 week ago
Winter Check
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By TFS
7 months 1 week ago
I used the service just over a week ago. Phoned and booked a convenient appointment with a pleasant chap who confirmed everything with me. Car was done in 45 minutes and the dealership is comfortable and welcoming. Video at the end gave me all details I needed to know and reassured me my car is ready for Winter safely.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Ulven F
7 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services about a week ago and was very satisfied with pleasant, professional and helpful staff
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Townsend T
7 months 3 weeks ago
As usual, service was superb.

Pages