Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 28 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 18 reviews

Fantastic customer service. Easy and efficient!
By AliceH96
8 months 4 weeks ago
I purchased a Toyota aygo X-press a couple of weeks ago and I’m so in love with it! The customer service I received from all the staff at Toyota Colne was excellent. I purchased my car with Tim who was very efficient and made me feel very valued as a customer. I could not fault the service at all. Thank you so much for my new car I’m very grateful :)
excellent service
By tatey
9 months 1 week ago
all staff at vantage Colne are very professional they are very welcoming making the sales process so easy from start to finish
Great service
By Trev the one and only
9 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Happy customer
By Traceya1966
10 months 2 days ago
Kyle made buying my new aygo a nice straightforward experience, I knew what I wanted and he respected that. Very professional yet friendly service, I’ll be back.
A great welcome
By Parsie
10 months 2 days ago
Looking for a new car Vantage was my first stop because I was interested in the hybrid. I was made so welcome that I didn't go anywhere else
Perfect experience
By Jampot
10 months 1 week ago
We have had our new car a week now & everything went perfect the service & care given by sam was amazing all questions answered test drove 2 cars with no bother I was able to drive where I wanted which was better than other experiences & the after care has been just as great I would recvome d sam & Toyota any time
Excellent service
By Adinne
10 months 3 weeks ago
Wouldn't hesitate in recommending friends and family. Excellent customer service from Aaron when buying my new car.
Fantastic service
By Ellewilkinson2015
11 months 2 weeks ago
Cannot fault this dealership! Made me feel 100% welcome and gave me a fab deal. When collecting the car I was made to feel very very special and I would recommend to everyone out there to visit Vantage Toyota Colne!!!
great salesman
By dotric
1 year 3 weeks ago
excellent service from Toyota tim,sets an example how car salesmen should be,good company to deal with
Toyota Colne
By Wiganjeanette
1 year 1 month ago
The guys at Toyota Colne are lovely ask for a lady called Samantha you will be really well looked after.
Always Great Service!
By mdwhitt
5 months 3 weeks ago
We have used Vantage Colne for a number of years. Tim, in sales, is always very helpful and always tries to get us a good deal. We currently have three cars from Vantage Colne and all the staff from front of house to service and parts, always make you feel welcome are always helpful and will do all they can to make your experience a good one.
Always a pleasure
By ShaunnaBobbi
7 months 1 day ago
I really can't fault the service every single time I visit this dealership. It's where I bought my car originally, and have never felt the need to take it anywhere else. I always feel so looked after and valued as a customer. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I get regular reminders whenever my car needs anything doing to it, and feel as though I'm always charged a reasonable amount for any work that is then carried out.
Excellent service.
By keithp
7 months 3 weeks ago
Curtious and freindly and efficient
Great service
By Kev21
8 months 1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience at Toyota colne. Just feel £295 is too much money for a service
Great experience
By Sheepfarm 11
8 months 1 week ago
Helpful and polite
Disappointing
By emeff
9 months 6 days ago
I wish Toyota had told me that my rust repair had to be submitted to Head office for their approval, and it would not be completed in the week I left the car with them.
Terrific Tim
By JeanieRW
9 months 3 weeks ago
Tim is excellent in the way he deals with his customers and goes the extra mile to make them feel valued and confident with their purchase. Barbara is a real asset to Toyota Colne as she knows all the customers and is friendly and efficient.
Fantastic team who go above and beyond for their customers to offer the best and most personalised service!
By Michelle83
10 months 1 week ago
The very best service and a fantastic team!
Great service
By Ben white
10 months 3 weeks ago
Always good when I go to Toyota Colne, very helpful staff. And always get my car back washed and hoovered
By Pfpf
11 months 5 days ago
Quite happy with the service but not the add on for £1513.17 £260 for brake pads got it done locally for £6 New clutch that’s if there was anything wrong with the one on £1075.23 a joke Damaged repeater lights also expensive at £88.97 each

Pages