Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 74 reviews

A great buying experience
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Elizabeth L
2 months 2 days ago
We visited Vantage Colne late July for a test drive in a Toyota Corolla Hybrid. This was a spur of the moment visit but we were made very welcome and offered a test drive in a car of the type we were interested in. All the staff at the dealership made us feel very welcome and were very informative to all our questions. The following day after considering everything we returned and ordered our new car. We collected our new Toyota Corolla on 13 November 2021 after a lengthy wait due to the chip shortage, pandemic etc., during which time we were kept informed of our order status by Leanne via telephone and emails on a regular basis. Leanne even came in whilst on holiday to hand the car over which was much appreciated. Leanne also followed this up a couple of days later with a courtesy call to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. If the after-sales service is as good as the sales team we will be delighted to fully recommend Vantage Colne to all our friends.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Sarah H
4 months 2 weeks ago
A great service ones again.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
All going well, now I know what to do.
Superb service !
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Amazing service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Robertson J
5 months 1 week ago
Picked up a new supra jarama race track edition and they are an absolutely brilliant team to deal with. Leanne was just fantastic from start to finish.
The Toyota Yaris Hybrid is the best equipped car that Toyota have ever made so far
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By BIGGLES 3051
5 months 2 weeks ago
After I had my Toyota Yaris Hybrid a week it had only gone down one segment on the fuel gauge from full
Very positive experience
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Dawn
5 months 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I have purchased a car from Vantage Toyota in Colne and this was due to the exceptional service I receive on each and every visit. All the staff are extremely helpful and professional. Well done …
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Amazing customer service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 days ago
I recently bought a brand new Toyota Yaris Hybrid and I couldn't be more thrilled. The overall experience has been extremely pleasant. I was provided with all the necessary information (and more) on my vehicle of choice. I was able to test drive the vehicle I was interested in buying, and was provided with a full explanation of the vehicle and my driving as a result. Leanne (sales) seemed very knowledgeable and was very helpful throughout my experience (I genuinely felt like she couldn't do enough for me). Ordering the car was quick and easy. On collection day I felt like I was given enough time to go through any final things and was given a full tour of the inside of my new car. A couple of days later I was contacted to make sure I was alright and asked if I had any more questions. From start to finish, I was provided with excellent customer service and was made to feel valued. I have bought from this dealership before, and have been a customer of theirs for 7 years now. Every time I go I get the same experience and the same friendly service.
3 cars in 6 years
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Wroe I
7 months 5 days ago
I have no reason to go anywhere else for a new car. The style of car suits me and the sales team respected my choices

Pages

Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Trandafir J
3 weeks 6 days ago
Winter Check
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By TFS
2 months 2 days ago
I used the service just over a week ago. Phoned and booked a convenient appointment with a pleasant chap who confirmed everything with me. Car was done in 45 minutes and the dealership is comfortable and welcoming. Video at the end gave me all details I needed to know and reassured me my car is ready for Winter safely.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Ulven F
2 months 1 week ago
I used the services about a week ago and was very satisfied with pleasant, professional and helpful staff
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Townsend T
2 months 2 weeks ago
As usual, service was superb.
good service and new parts
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied
staff were great, including an informal chat with manager
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Great service.....as always!
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
My Toyota Yaris Hybrid had it's first service last week. It was a smooth, efficient process and I couldn't fault it. Well done Vantage Toyota Colne.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Lee D
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Jones A
5 months 4 weeks ago
A great all round experience with friendly staff, efficient servicing, car cleaned & vacuumed, video advising work done & a nice coffee while I waited! Excellent!!

Pages