Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 70 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 48 reviews

Amazing, professional dealership!
By Wood N
2 weeks 4 days ago
From start to finish on the purchase of our new car the service has been fantastic. I would personally like to thank Tim for his professional sales approach.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent service and very friendly and professional
By Wolstenholme A
2 weeks 6 days ago
Fab company !
By Carter S
1 month 4 weeks ago
I will keep my post short but sweet as all as I need to say is that Toyota is a fab car company to deal with !its personable ,professional and reliable abc after being a customer for a number of years I would not chose any other car manufacturer .
Toyota top service
By Phillips A
2 months 1 week ago
All round great service
By Barlickkid66
2 months 2 weeks ago
Having just upgraded my Toyota car to a new model I just want to say a massive thanks to the team at Vantage Toyota in Colne for making this a rewarding and trouble-free experience. In particular to Kyle, who's courtesy and professionalism made this journey a trouble-free one.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
No pushy service, completely comfortable with the sales rep. Didn't need to do much at all. She was great
Felt like a valued customer
By Allen S
4 months 1 week ago
I would recommend the Toyota garage in Colne Lancashire. Brilliant service and helpfulness.
Great service & fab car.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Took delivery of my new car two weeks ago & so far loving it! Still getting used to all the technology but great ride & comfort.
Great expectations fully met
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
We visited the showroom to consider what our next car might be. We left having agreed a sale. The best experience we have had buying a car. Thank you

Pages

Excellent service all round
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
I had my car serviced and m o t last week they were very helpful and polite I would like to recommend them to anyone
Fantastic service
By Red Rob
1 month 1 week ago
From start to finish, everything was perfect. I couldn’t find fault with anything.
GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I USED SERVICE LAST WEEK AND WAS VERY SATISFIED
ive been with Toyota now for 11 years and the technology just gets better.
By Franklin N
1 month 2 weeks ago
im on my 5th Toyota at present im running a CHR although i am interested in the new Yaris 2020 but we will see .
Very satisfied
By Savage P
1 month 4 weeks ago
Good experience for my 1st service
By Barrett A
2 months 3 weeks ago
I brought my car in for it’s 1st service and it’s was A1 customer care start to finish. The young girl on the service desk was very helpful. I was escorted to an area to wait and I felt safe in these times of COVID restrictions.
Top dealership
By Pickering T
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service was done to a high standard
Excellent Covid secure arrangements
By Smith S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I took my car in for service last week. Service was very good as usual but I was really impressed with the Covid secure arrangements. I felt very safe. A special thanks to Sarah on reception who was very helpfull
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car had its first service a couple of weeks ago and I was impressed with the efficient and friendly customer service , the provision of a technician’s video after the service showing the checks carried out on the vehicle, as well as the safety measures in place in the showroom and waiting areas.
Annual Service experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
The experience was good even with the current Covid-19 restrictions. Staff were very helpful and explained the safety practices they were implementing. Servicing were efficient and on time and the car was well valleted.

Pages