W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 129 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 82 reviews

Amazing service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Robertson J
12 months 3 days ago
Picked up a new supra jarama race track edition and they are an absolutely brilliant team to deal with. Leanne was just fantastic from start to finish.
The Toyota Yaris Hybrid is the best equipped car that Toyota have ever made so far
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By BIGGLES 3051
1 year 4 days ago
After I had my Toyota Yaris Hybrid a week it had only gone down one segment on the fuel gauge from full
Very positive experience
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Dawn
1 year 5 days ago
This is the second time I have purchased a car from Vantage Toyota in Colne and this was due to the exceptional service I receive on each and every visit. All the staff are extremely helpful and professional. Well done …
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I recently bought a brand new Toyota Yaris Hybrid and I couldn't be more thrilled. The overall experience has been extremely pleasant. I was provided with all the necessary information (and more) on my vehicle of choice. I was able to test drive the vehicle I was interested in buying, and was provided with a full explanation of the vehicle and my driving as a result. Leanne (sales) seemed very knowledgeable and was very helpful throughout my experience (I genuinely felt like she couldn't do enough for me). Ordering the car was quick and easy. On collection day I felt like I was given enough time to go through any final things and was given a full tour of the inside of my new car. A couple of days later I was contacted to make sure I was alright and asked if I had any more questions. From start to finish, I was provided with excellent customer service and was made to feel valued. I have bought from this dealership before, and have been a customer of theirs for 7 years now. Every time I go I get the same experience and the same friendly service.
3 cars in 6 years
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Wroe I
1 year 1 month ago
I have no reason to go anywhere else for a new car. The style of car suits me and the sales team respected my choices
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Aslam S
1 year 2 months ago
Very welcoming and helpful dealer. Made the buying process very easy
Excellent experience
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Horsted S
1 year 3 months ago
Very efficient and empathetic response from the sales staff who dealt with us. Prior to this purchase I hated buying from dealerships but this experience has restored my faith. Would highly recommend and no hesitation in buying again.
Once again excellent service at Vantage Toyoto Morecambe. We would like to say Thank you to Richard who was more than helpful throughout the purchase of our new RAV4.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Allways a great experience at Toyota Colne Branch !
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Franklin Neil
1 year 4 months ago
I recently purchased my 6th Toyota in 12 Years ( on September 1st this year ) at there Colne Branch,i advised my partner to purchase also and she has never looked back with her Toyota I Q and continues to love this vehicle to this day. Were both very happy o this day !

Pages

Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Ulven F
9 months 1 day ago
I used the services about a week ago and was very satisfied with pleasant, professional and helpful staff
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 days ago
Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Townsend T
9 months 1 week ago
As usual, service was superb.
good service and new parts
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
I was very satisfied
staff were great, including an informal chat with manager
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great service.....as always!
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
My Toyota Yaris Hybrid had it's first service last week. It was a smooth, efficient process and I couldn't fault it. Well done Vantage Toyota Colne.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Lee D
1 year 5 days ago
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Jones A
1 year 2 weeks ago
A great all round experience with friendly staff, efficient servicing, car cleaned & vacuumed, video advising work done & a nice coffee while I waited! Excellent!!
That is fine for service.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Bahari R
1 year 1 month ago
I was used for 10 days ago it was oky.
Excellent safe and professional service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Kennedy L
1 year 1 month ago
Extremely satisfied

Pages