W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 129 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 82 reviews

Terrific Tim
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By JeanieRW
4 years 4 months ago
Tim is excellent in the way he deals with his customers and goes the extra mile to make them feel valued and confident with their purchase. Barbara is a real asset to Toyota Colne as she knows all the customers and is friendly and efficient.
Fantastic team who go above and beyond for their customers to offer the best and most personalised service!
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Michelle83
4 years 5 months ago
The very best service and a fantastic team!
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Ben white
4 years 5 months ago
Always good when I go to Toyota Colne, very helpful staff. And always get my car back washed and hoovered
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Pfpf
4 years 6 months ago
Quite happy with the service but not the add on for £1513.17 £260 for brake pads got it done locally for £6 New clutch that’s if there was anything wrong with the one on £1075.23 a joke Damaged repeater lights also expensive at £88.97 each
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Skeid
4 years 6 months ago
Had car in for yearly service and MOT yesterday. Very satisfied with everything
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By BIGGLES 31
4 years 8 months ago
Exemplar customer service right from walking in the door from Barbara who made me feel very welcome right through from sales team to service department. Staff could not do enough, nothing was to much trouble
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Lross
4 years 8 months ago
Visit was planned for car to have a service. Was treated with care and understanding throughout visit.
Timely phone call to correct an error
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Dive Rage
4 years 8 months ago
I took my treasured urban cruiser for a 100K service, agreed collection time and wandered off in their courtesy car. Shortly afterwards, a phone call and apology; I'd been quoted the wrong service price (minor not major). Car cleaned and ready to collect on time. Here's to the next 10K.
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Cot1
4 years 8 months ago
Perfect customer service highly recommend
great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By kialouise56
4 years 8 months ago
great service friendly

Pages