W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 129 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 82 reviews

Great Service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
I used Toyota and the service is amazing, the staff are wonderful and the cars are gorgeous
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Szoll S
1 month 1 week ago
Thank you team, especially Lianne for providing an excellent service
Great customer service. :)
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Martine
1 month 3 weeks ago
Can nit fault Toyota Colne
Leanne was absolutely fantastic throughout the 12 month period that I waited for my car.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Tattersall D
5 months 1 day ago
Faultless.
Always an excellent service.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Always satisfied with Toyota.
Excellent dealership
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By M1CCA
6 months 3 weeks ago
Really good and helpful. All information requested given. Car delivered before due delivery date. Excellent service. Time taken to understand the whole transaction.
A great buying experience
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Elizabeth L
8 months 3 weeks ago
We visited Vantage Colne late July for a test drive in a Toyota Corolla Hybrid. This was a spur of the moment visit but we were made very welcome and offered a test drive in a car of the type we were interested in. All the staff at the dealership made us feel very welcome and were very informative to all our questions. The following day after considering everything we returned and ordered our new car. We collected our new Toyota Corolla on 13 November 2021 after a lengthy wait due to the chip shortage, pandemic etc., during which time we were kept informed of our order status by Leanne via telephone and emails on a regular basis. Leanne even came in whilst on holiday to hand the car over which was much appreciated. Leanne also followed this up a couple of days later with a courtesy call to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. If the after-sales service is as good as the sales team we will be delighted to fully recommend Vantage Colne to all our friends.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Sarah H
11 months 1 week ago
A great service ones again.
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
All going well, now I know what to do.
Superb service !
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago

Pages

As usual great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Townsend T
1 month 1 week ago
Last week I had my annual service and mot completed with no issues whatsoever. A couple of extra chargeable repairs were required and once I ok’d them were carried out without fuss.
Excellent dealership
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Russell M
1 month 3 weeks ago
My Aygo was due its service and MOT and was looking at changing it so everything was organised for me to take a test drive whilst I waited. I was so impressed with the test drive and the sales lady I bought the car.
Very pleasant experience
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Kennedy L
1 month 3 weeks ago
Everything went extremely well and the time waiting there went very quickly. I would certainly recommend Vantage Colne to anyone
Really good service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Payne G
3 months 1 day ago
I used the toyota service center Colne and was very impressed
Speaker Replacement
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very well organised visit made possible by the office staff and the job I needed doing was carried out very professionally. Would recommend.
Brilliant
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Dean R
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the professional approach from reception to the service
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Firth R
5 months 4 weeks ago
They are really nice people and very helpful
A happy place
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Parsons R
6 months 2 weeks ago
I always use Vantage Toyota Colne because I like it
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By Trandafir J
7 months 3 weeks ago
Winter Check
Vantage Toyota (Colne)
By TFS
8 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service just over a week ago. Phoned and booked a convenient appointment with a pleasant chap who confirmed everything with me. Car was done in 45 minutes and the dealership is comfortable and welcoming. Video at the end gave me all details I needed to know and reassured me my car is ready for Winter safely.

Pages